Sort:  

Yes and "Corona" is an anagram of "Racoon".
Massive coincidence, or somebody's taking the piss.

Totally think zombies are close!!! Zombie prepping for the win!!!!

What? Resident evil stuff?

Yep some crazy stuff. Like Australia made the corona virus in a lab today. Epic time as well.

you do know that logo is for a mock business designed by a site that makes websites?

[Edit] I am probably wrong

I didn't. Got a link?

I actually may have been firing off a little half cocked there with info I heard rather than saw. Best I can find is this article... Apologies for that.

I did get curious and went to the archived site and used google translate on my phone for some rather spooky results.
20200129_193508.jpgScreenshot_20200129193443_Translate.jpg

Shit you got a follower and vote for that! Hell yeah that's exactly what I said. Fucking spooky!!!!!

Man should write up your findings I'm definitely down to share that.

done and done. Upon further research, I think the guy that said it was a fake site is correct.... https://steempeak.com/@lacking/conspiracy-coincidence-coronavirus-and-resident-evil-s-umbrella-logo