You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing SteemAccess: Enabling Third Party Apps to Interface with Steem

in #steem8 years ago

I ran a test post just after fixing and it did go through, some things to check on your end:

  1. Make sure your posting key and username are both correct
  2. Login to the demo app, then copy and paste the read_profile_info URL into a new browser window - if that fails let me know
  3. Clear your browser cache and cookies, return to the editor and try again
  4. Verify you have javascript enabled in your browser

If none of this works please let me know your exact browser version and your IP address you used so I can check the logs.

You can email this info to me at [email protected] - use "steempower nelyp" as the subject line and i'll do whatever I can to make it work for you.

Sort:  

Hi @garethnelsonuk. Ok, will try all that you said and let you know.
Thank you for replying and thank you so mucho for your help. I appreciate it :)