You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 16 – It’s not the self-vote that makes you evil, it’s how you spend your reward

in #steem6 years ago

No I don't think we should get rid of the delegations. If we give out all our Steem, what next?
If you really want to give out some steem, We could give out just some Steem but not everything. I suggest that the delegations be sustained.

In my opinion, The delegations have helped and will keep helping the newbies. Those that do not know about Steemit. We need to encourage them when they join and then teach them about cryptocurrency.

So many lives need to be touched positively and in the Steem Planet, Steem and Steem Power(degations) determines how many lives gets touched in terms of finance.

I am @gee1, a SF7 member.
I hope you consider promoting me soon. Thank you @dimimp.