You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Newsletter #2 / January, 2018

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

BTW, this might interest you, my node switched to rpc.buildteam.io and it stopped updating my SP and my actions. Had to manually switch to Privex again :3

And again, thanks for all the work!

BTW, upvoting this post by you lowered my amount quite a bit. I think there's still a long way for this CSI to go.

Sort:  

I had to restart our node earlier due to some issues with steemd, it was resolved earlier today and is up and running.

Thanks for the info! Seems as if some other nodes also have been down to that time. I've switched to the privex node and had the same problems for a while. On Steemit I got some broadcast errors too. Do you know any details regarding the cause for the other nodes?

Thanks for the info and your upvote!

my node switched to rpc.buildteam.io and it stopped updating my SP

I don't know why but always when I make a post there are strange things happening around me :) Maybe it is a good sign...


Edit:
It seems to be a general problem with the Steem nodes. I also got some "transaction broadcast errors" today on Steemit.


BTW, upvoting this post by you lowered my amount quite a bit

That's correct and it should be as it is because you've voted me before. Maybe I will increase the maximum allowed upvotes for the same author a bit in the coming days. Your value is okay, not bad ;)