You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Community: Welcome Bob's Repair! One of the first SMTs!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm setting up a bookstore that will accept STEEM and am planning to use SMTs for the bookstore, as well. Thank you so much for this information! It will help as I move forward.

Sort:  

That's awesome! The business that accept steem the better!

Are you at liberty to talk your commission v. author commission?

Will authors buy SMT to sell books in the store?

I look forward to a post with all the details.

Btw, most indie authors are set up on Amazon. Will this be an issue with selling books from your store?

Best regards,

Peace.

Those details haven't been ironed out yet. But yes, when they are, there will be a post outlining them! Thanks very much for your interest.

that sounds exciting!

I would be interested too for my business. I am very green though still very unsure even what it is and how it has value, like where value is coming from. People are buying coin?

I see this could be great for me to know all about to I build many websites a year some cannabis and other black market sales.