You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vlog - 9:00pm (part 1) bloody Monday

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I hope the witnesses come up with a plan or fork to get rid of steem dollars. Turn them into steem ASAP
That way it’s not a bad look having this dollar pegged token falling way below its promised value. Short term it will increase selling of the extra steem but long term it’s best. I think we are going to go lower but we will survive. I think many cryptos won’t. Bitcoin in theory should finally brake for a new low for 2018 but it seems to have buying at this $5800-$6000 level every time. But regardless alts are going way way lower. Some scammy ones will finally die or just head to under a penny ahd stay there. Steem has a utility and will survive! But lower we will go for a bit
I see .50 cents steem a probability
Short term but my main concern is dealing with the steem dollar problem