You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMTs Release Dates!

in #steem6 years ago

I totally agree with you. Workable development takes time and a lot of planning. Sustainable projects must be carefully planned and executed irrespective of the impatience of some people. . Waiting might be weary but that won't matter as long as it is worth the while

Sort:  

Yep, I mean no disrespect to NGC, he's always been nice to me. However a good product does indeed take time to develop properly. You are right on.

There is a saying that goes this "the patient dog eat the fattest bone". I think the team has really done a good job.

steemstem would have it's own steem like token I guess.
😀😀

We are waiting on the release of SMTs much like many others. Lots of stuff is being planned for steemSTEM, but for that you will have to wait and see. ;)

I have learn how to wait over years, and this one isn't an exception. We will be glad when it's finally comes around.