You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Seeing your comments saddens my heart alot, I draw alot of motivation from the hope that one day you will help my music career as you have been helping so many people on the steem blockchain. You are a very good man with a good heart so you shouldn't be sorry.

I want you to know that no matter what you do, negative people will still find ways to discredit you. So, please keep your head up and stay strong. Many lives depend on you for living. so please please help us.

We still believe in the steem that you asked us to promote and we have no regret at all. Please keep doing good.

I hope that you support my music career and send me some steem cox I have spent over 3,000 steem (approx.) on a full music video I'm doing for steemit, steemfest, @dimimp and other projects to promote myself in the music industry. Please help me and don't let me go bankrupt ;(