You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitch Me Your Project

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am planning to start a project for minnows, especially who have 50 SP or less, here is my plan!

Write a shout out post every week where I will be watching some small accounts, seeing what they are doing and if they are consistent. There will be other parameters too but I want to make this comment as short as possible. So let's suppose I find a Steemian who meets the criteria, I will be posting a shout out post for that person every week. I will give him 5 SBD from my account and all the rewards from that post would be given to that person. I will not only give him/her the monetary reward but would be coaching him/her how he/she can grow her account using different money making machines like DTube, Utopian, Dlive etc. Once he/she grows his/her account, she would be doing the same thing for other minnows and this would be like a chain. I am in touch with Stella and will present her this idea and hopefully, I will get her support too. If, by any chance, I don't get any support, I will start this project and will pay the rewards from my own pocket, a concept just like a gift economy!

Infact, I am writing a post on gift economy and will post it today where I will be explaining my project as well.