You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the selfless delaying the inevitable/essential?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I shall take these thoughts to the beach, because for now, I ain't changing.

Ditto @abh12345 and, I suspect, even if I did change it would have very little impact, small as I am.

Great article and food for thought indeed.

I look forward to the replies from those more knowledgeable than myself!

Have fun in the sun and, no matter what, I really appreciate what you do here and . . . part of me loves the idea of you making enough to live off! 😍

Sort:  

aww thank you Gillian! That's very kind of you - I'm very lucky to be in this position at present, and clearly want it to last.

Just wondering what would happen if, and seeing if others would be willing to comment :)