You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Ways to make EASY 12 $ a Day on Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

i have been told that esteem likes you to post exclusively with them @steemflow.

That was my experience. I was getting good votes every 24 hours and then they stopped. When I asked someone in the know they said it was probably because I wasn't using them exclusively. I use busy too.

So it's worth trying but don't expect it to last forever is you use other ways of posting too.

Sort:  

Thats [email protected] noone like to upvote esteem posts because they keep 10% with them for the services...many think that is loss to their curation reward.

Posted using Partiko Android

The 10% is more than compensated for if you get the upvotes @steemflow but if you're not getting an upvote then it's costing you. 😊

I didn't realise Steempress were upvoting. I should maybe resurrect my blog!

Thanks @gillianpearce good to know my post is helpful a bit for you with steempress input 👍

Posted using Partiko Android