You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Not Too Late to Get Into Cryptocurrencies

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this story. I got to know bitcoin when it was reaching the first Spike. To be honest i kind of lost track when it "crashed" And went down to 150 dollar. I was sad About losing the money, even while it was money i was able to Loose. I left the coins in my wallet thinking it could not get any lower so what is the sense in selling right? Now i am happy i did not sell, even now we are going down today. We have to trust these kind of currencies And hope they Will go up like you are predicting. I decided to buy 10000 ripple at 0,005. Made me Some good money, And if you ask me, more of these currencies will.

By the way, love the line:

He describes how at the end of the day knowing means nothing and executing means everything.

Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

Yeah that's the best when it goes up again :) And it's also easier to deal with that sadness you describe once we totally expect ups and downs... Thanks for sharing, it's definitely only the beginning of the road for many cryptocurrencies.