You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neux Oracle Gives SELL signal for STEEM@ $3.87 for February 2nd, 2018

in #steem6 years ago

Those are great results actually. You cant argue with those results. But what are you selling your steem into when you sell it? Are you selling into BTC or selling into Fiat currency?

Sort:  

Yes when I play STEEM I have to sell to ETH then to USD. But I track a lot of cryptos personally so I'm not playing all of them but I do track them. I'm going to show results of 5 cryptos soon. But often I'll just play Ripple because I can go straight to USD in my exchange.

So how do i get updated by the signals each day? Like how will i know when they give the signal to sell or buy

You'll have to follow my blog. The signals won't be everyday likely usually every few days. In the future once this grows I'll set up an email alerts system but not quite at that point yet.

I’m following you now. Please make update posts every time there is a signal

Yup, always do