You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Changes to Steemit.com and Wallet

in #steem5 years ago

Hey, @trayan.

I've received some kind of airdrop/gift from Brave. And some of it went somewhere, since I had it set up to pay out automatically to where ever it was I must have visited. It's just not that detailed yet. I like the concept and everything. It's just not all in place.

I currently have more BAT on coinbase, since I went through their tutorials they have set up now for Stellar Lumens. And BAT has been going up nicely over the last week or two. I'd like to start earning more, and I'd like to be able to collect it all into one safe place. :)

Sort:  

I see...
you can configure your Brave on auto~attention... or manual... I just give tips :D
yeah you know! ;)

XLM stellars are very good indeed! ;)