Sort:  

Sure, check out payouts for this user, he has 100 SP delegated:
https://steemblockexplorer.com/@khimgoh

Todays payout: 0.043 SBD and 0.011 STEEM
Please note that those payouts come from STEEM price at $1.5 and finally the price went up so profits will also be increased.

This example payout x 7 days = 0.301 SBD and 0.077 STEEM

But again - STEEM price went up so this example is not up to date, it will be higher :)

Thanks for the info!

Hi, I've just randomly checked your wallet and noticed that you're using minnowsbooster delegations market, which is a great tool by the way.

If I understand correctly, you're delegating 1600 SP for 0.330 STEEM daily.

For 1600 SP delegated @tipU would pay 0.688 SBD + 0.176 STEEM daily so... 3 times more. Just saying!

Actually I just have 306 Steem Power delegated to minnowbooster which gets me 0.33 Steem Daily, so I think that's the better investment right now.

Wow, someone is paying a lot for your steem delegations.