You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After your first injury, when you reluctantly realize that you will never go pro, you can finally start focusing on the things that you will do for the rest of your life

in #steem6 years ago

I HAVE A MISSION
There's something for me to start tarnish destined for me to finish, the purpose of life is to have a life of purpose. John foster said, ''it is a poor disgraceful thing not to be able to reply, with some degree of certainty, to the simple questions, 'what will you be? What will you do?'' you're not truly free until you've been made captive by your mission in life. What I ever my plan is, i surely know that nothing else will satisfy unless I achieve that plan and purpose. Luther King Jr. Said that if a man hasn't discovered something that he will die for, he isn't fit enough to live.'' you can predict your future by the awareness you have of your unique purpose. I'd abandon myself to the purpose of my destiny. Thank you @dimimp
Whale like no other.
image