You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normie Talk - New Steemit Wallet Change | How Does It Work Now?

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you for this! I'm a tech doofus and therefore easily confused by any changes. Your post was clearly written and very informative. I appreciate you taking the time to do this for those of us who need a little help!

Sort:  

You’re welcome!

Oh, I’m a total tech doofus too and that’s why I wanted to break it down step by step... as it’s exactly what I would need to clearly understand the changes and make me feel comfortable with such a important change to something that holds all my money! Haha.

So glad it helped, that was my goal.

I appreciate you taking the time to comment!

It has been determined that you and your blog are worthless, therefore, you have been flagged. Have a nice day, and go fuck yourself.