You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Reasons Why Being On The Steem Blockchain Is The Right Choice And How It Could Head Towards $1,000!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @taskmaster4450 I made a post of steem going to 1,000 about 5 months ago when I had a much less clue of how everything works. Now that I have learned much more about the steem blockchain I believe it can go even higher than 1,000!

As you say the SMTs will bring plenty of more developers and people to the blockchain, as well as more investors!

All what I know is that we will be surprised about steem this year, and I want to leave you and everyone with a great post from @donkeypong : https://steemit.com/steem/@donkeypong/would-albert-power-up-you-need-a-long-term-plan-also

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

Do you also believe Steem will go to 50$ by the end of 2018?