You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Is Rare And Why Powering Up Will Make You Part Of The 1%

in #steem6 years ago

Almost daily, between you, @abh12345 and a variety of other knowledgeable steemians, I find new information, statistics and (usually) positive steemit news that gives me more to mull over, consider and praise the platform about.

I am a numbers person. I like to see concrete evidence in charts showing the differences and with factual support. Things that are heresay or abstract just detour me to other means.

Keep on showing me the numbers!

Sort:  

I am glad I can help and provide some insight and motivation.

There is so much here, it is tough to get a handle on it all (for one person to do that). We all need to take up a piece and share it in our posts. It is how we all learn.