You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Going To Change The World BUT Are Steemians Ready????

in #steem6 years ago

I am ready for the fun ride and have already buckled my safety belt.

I was looking at the pyramid and I see the second one is Esteem- I know you mean personal value of oneself and having a good outlook - self esteem.. but when I looked at the word it made me think of my phone app esteem and the way my mind works, I made the connection of how steemit (and the esteem app) has brought me out of my loner shell. Steemit, interacting and finding a community here has really made me more social and wanting to make more friendships. Ironic how one six letter word has more than one meaning to me.

Yeah, a little off topic, but my mind works in mysterious ways most days.