Protest continues

in #steem4 years ago

Let me start by saying Thank you for everyone who is actively participating in this protest and voting for their witnesses.

Witness good-karma retracted from 0.22.4444 to 0.22.1, which is essentially same software.

There has been some comments about version numbers having some meaning towards some people, for me it was just a number different from Tron version and official release, just to show the disagreement about centralized control over chain consensus. Protest continues...

We are one big family regardless of race and belief, have different views and opinions, that's the beautify of Steem blockchain.

I continue to urge everyone to vote for witnesses

y3wq4q.png

Steem on!

Sort:  

yeah what an absolute whirlwind hey

That was a very respectful thing to do.

I support 👍

You have My vote!!!
Keep up the Good Work!!!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

I am with you and steemcommunity
wg0gsp.jpg
Thanks for your and team best service to this sweet community. Let's fight up

I think that makes sense! Good move.

I be here 100 % 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 you get my upvote.

Well, one thing is for sure, if there is eventually a Steemit (TRON) and a Steemit OG or some other aptly named title, I will be rolling with Steemit OG. Keep up your hard fight @good-karma. !BEER !trdovoter !giphy good+karma




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @justinparke, you successfuly trended the post shared by @good-karma!
@good-karma will receive 0.03711825 TRDO & @justinparke will get 0.02474550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

We might organize a chain split from Tron.

Yes, very wise to do so. Does this now mean that the SteemIt Inc. accounts have been unfrozen?

If so, I wonder what part of good intentions mister Sun will show in return.

And those exchanges can start a Power Down to return the Steem back to their clients.

Keep up the good work!

It was temporary measure to get all parties together to talk about what partnership meant.

And it worked. 😎👍

We are ways here to support your work keep it up

Yes just because 4444 means death in Chinese culture and beliefs.

I'm with you! Keep on!

You had my vote a long time ago, @good-karma, and I appreciate esteem being there for us during this transitional period!

I continue to actively participate in the protest by voting for witnesses and appreciate your respectful, peaceful post 🙏🏼

Congratulations @good-karma! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hola @good-karma.

Tu Publicación Ha Sido Votada Manualmente Al 100%.

Hi @good-karma.

Your publication has been voted manually at 100%.

Thank you. I'm currently looking into all my votes and adjusting to reflect my opinion.

A big ✅ here.

Congratulations @good-karma, your post successfully recieved 0.03711825 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@justinparke earned : 0.0247455 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Good post