Steemit and cryptocurrency.... The way forward to a new life?

in #steem8 years ago

I have seen many posts about just how great steemit really is. Is that how it is for you?

Many people are making so much cryptocurrency it seems hard to believe , but is it really so hard to do?

How do you do that you may ask?

It seem to be simple, write while being both informative and interesting , The posts that make the most have some weight behind them in one sense or another and have backing from those with steem power, they are the guys you need to attract the attention from.

cryptocurrency
Is this something you have come across before or bitcoin? If like me you are new to all of this virtual currency it seems rather a minefield to discover, so my advice to you, do some research, there are so many posts about how it works and how to exchange, make sure that you take your time to read posts.
That is what I am still doing now, as it feels so much more difficult than it probably is, so if anyone has any to suggest please link them for me below as a dummies guide is always helpful to a newbie and I am she. :)
Happy steeming everyone xx

Sort:  

My suggestion is to keep at it. Think it's a steep learning curve for me at the moment so I've just put the money side of it to the back of my mind. I'm now focusing on writing posts but more importantly, reading and commenting.