My delegated Steem Power

in #steem7 years ago


What another fantastic day this turned out to be. Today I finally had time to 'delegate' my steem power. That's right. You can delegate your steem power to friends which will help them when they upvote their post. I've delegated my steem power to five accounts. @msp-lovebot, @muxxybot, @msp-creativebot, @msp-shanehug and @minnowsupport.

As magical as that discovery is to whomever, delegation should also be used economically, and this is where the Minnow Support Project comes in.

The Minnow Support Project is a community of witnesses, whales, dolphins and of course minnows, dedicated to recognizing the lowly minnow's outstanding posts. It's no regular community. The people here are friendly and are also brilliant minds.

The community comprises of artists and programmers. The group of moderators always do an awesome job. @swelker101 the creator of msp-shanehug and the guy who gets all the girls, @gmuxx and @sammosk the two Sages of P.A.L with their abundance of wisdom and knowledge will help guide the straying steemians back to the path of abundance of ideas. @sircork has done a fantastic job with the radio for P.A.L and @crimsonclad is just super at web development. Just take a look at the minnowsupportproject.org webite for yourself.

Since P.A.L has been deployed, it has also evolved exponentially, showing the robust architecture it has to the many hard fork changes of the steem blockchain. It has shown that it has the ability to encourage minnow growth, no matter what hurdles hard forks my spring up.

Come join the P.A.L network today. Click here https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw to join discord and join the P.A.L group.


Stay steamin n' keep steemin. Upvote, resteem and follow.

Sort:  

Thank you for the delegations. You helped make MSP a better place. And I believe you have an msp-shanehug on its way.

:) Thanks @swelker101

I agree. Are you affiliated in any way with a company I recently started working for (Not NXT/Ardor) called BuildTeam that created SteemVoter Minnowbooster (and more to come ;)

Regardless; mind speaking with me on steemitchat? Followed you need a refollow (if I'm right) for a chat hehe

no problem. whenever you're ready message me. I'm gpenco there as well.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for all your delegations, they - and you - are appreciated

It's my pleasure

By helping out others here on Steemit you are helping everyone including yourself.

Thank you

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Muxxybot is thankful....*....

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @gpenco! For more information, click here!

Thank you very much for a very good post. How can I have the information of delegated SPs with minnowsupport?

You can delegate your sp to msp bots at minnowsupportproject.org and you can use the link in my blog to join discord where everyone would be willing to point you in the right direction.

Thnak you very much. Let me try.

My greetings from aceh @bukharisulaiman. I am a newcomer in steemit. Information and experience from friends is very useful to me.