I only told the MOON

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey there, am just sharing a few of my writings.

I'm not really good in expressing myself directly, whenever I feel lost or figuring something out it's either I listen to music that suits whatever emotion I feel or just jot down a random short writing ( Am not sure if I can call it a poem or a poetry )

Anyways, here they are: ( not a pro but I wrote them with so much feels. Haha )

image.jpeg

when I started to be fond with the moon ( but seriously I wrote this when I was a little tipsy on a birthday ) 😂😂😅

image.jpeg

the time it hit me that the moon is my weakness

image.jpeg

when I realized that I'm the sun and you're the moon, we are never meant to collide.

That's it for now, I need to find my other notes since I kinda lost them I think. Thank you, I'm really looking forward to improve my writing.