You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 28 August 2019

in #steem5 years ago

#5 - I can't log into steempeak without giving my passwords to "steemconnect" and whomever has built that #keychain thing. It didn't used to be like that.
Is there a workaround I'm missing, it was top-2 steem front-end, and busy.org is doing it to me too:
finger.png
It's not a damn "recommendation" if there are no other options, it's demanding compliance.

Does anyone know a front-end with a similar feature set?

    • is that front-end also working a token like #PALnet ?

The beauty of the decentralization is the competition, but the knowledge of the merits of the competitors is elusive. Onboarding needs tourguides for the learning curve.

I haven't seen #steem as a payout option with #brave
I can't {CHOOSE A CRYPTOCURRENCY TO SEND FUNDS TO} on Uphold]((Metropolitan Bank of New York)

#coinbase where everyone moves stuff in and out of steem?