Steem on BTCC exchange? Please consider voting.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

For those who are using obsolete social media sites called twitter, please consider voting for STEEM

It has a chance to be added to BTCC exchange.
"BTCC is a leading bitcoin platform that offers digital currency exchanges, mining pools, physical bitcoins, and mobile wallets."


Steem On

Sort:  

Just cast my vote for Steem!

And also just cast my vote for you as a witness, by the way!

Thank you for your trust.

You're welcome. Thank you for your hard work. I looked over a lot of your previous posts and can see that you put some real effort into this and have a great skill set.

Done. forza guys, we can do it :D
Screenshot_2017-05-13-01-29-17.png

Good work :-)

I just voted and steem winning with 42%

Voted for Steem i hope they add it there.

Good work :-)

Thanks a lot, Resteemed :)

Done...obsolete media used for the vote lol

Good work :-)

DONE

Good work :-)

I don't have a Twitter :(

But I do have a Facebook! Should I put a link to Steemit on my timeline to encourage people to join?

Sure, every saved soul counts :-)

Voted for Steem :)

Good work :-)

Signed up for twitter purely to vote on this.

That is the spirit! :-)
(I wasn't that brave myself)

This obsolete social media site called Twitter is good enough for promoting Steemit, so I did my part. Voted and Tweeted! :-)

NWOforum NWO Forum tweeted @ 16 May 2017 - 07:37 UTC

@bobbyclee @YourBTCC I voted for STEEM! :)

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Good work :-)

There is HUGE hope for steem in the future. I can see it being the next thing.

Thumbs up for Steem!

The more crypto exchanges Steem is on the more popular it becomes.

True. Soon it would be the other way around:
If crypto exchange would want to become popular, it would need to trade Steem :-)

Thanks @gtg my friend for this very necessary post if Steemit is to grow!

Soon after posting this I realized that many people around already saw that tweet. But that is even better :-)

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 12 May 2017 - 05:53 UTC

.@YourBTCC (Poll 3) Even more choices... will have run-off poll later. Vote now!
Please #Retweet!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Good bot. Sit.

Steem

I know, right? Unfortunately you need to vote via that twitter link.
Twitter does not run on the Steem blockchain (yet) ;-)

Congratulations @gtg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hope steem will fly