Sort:  

Yeah, me too. I'll eventually catch up to him, though. It sucks he's being like this, I wish he'd man up . . .

What's with the brianpeppers account btw?

It's Brian Peppers! Made that account a long time ago, no one ever used it and just recently dropped the credentials into a chat. What about it?

Whomever has it commented a longass list of swear words on what seems to be a random post with a message to report to the steem police and everyone's now wondering why. No big deal.

Oh, yeah I saw that. Thought it was pretty funny. I delegated 30 SP to the account. You can have the posting key too if you want haha. I commend whoever did it, because the guy they commented on sucks and is a short-sighted retaliatory garbage-child.

Nah I'm good, got enough of my own accounts. That clears it up, thanks.

Cool. I like to drop keys into the ether sometimes to see what comes of it haha. Who's talking about the account and where?