You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem multi-authority permissions and how Active authority works, Part 2

in #steem7 years ago

GOOD-KARMA you are a fine mind. I am so glad that some of us are able to take the Helm and understand the working s of the ship while the rest of us (meaning me in particular) have a wonderful cruise.
My experience with Steemit has been great since I started in June this year. So I am a minnow. That doesn't mean I can't go talk to the quartermaster or the machinist mate.
I have faith that your endeavor will work just fine, and make this ship work even better than before.
here is a painting I did, I will share with you now... no I mean share... to me this is an orange explosion of steem power. It is for the ones of us that have the great minds to make steem even better.... :D
083 - Copy - Copy.jpg