You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records is budgeting over 50,000 steem to help send Space Force members to Steem Fest - @dimimp's 1 and only tip for joining Steemjet

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow. I could kiss you right now @dimimp, finally, there's an order to things though rules are crappy at times but having things set in place makes it more strategised. Hehehe. Ok lemme get back to work on my project - Dradio, it's really taking lots of my time but I'm ok. I'm gonna join you soon to party. Wait up for me.

I'm just checking out concepts for the brand. This will be the first contribution to the steem blockchain on a massive scale by steemjet.

Sort:  

@dimimp sir my entry for meme this is the video


Gif vision of it With no sound
videotogif_201 8.09.14_08.12.09.gif