You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are all a bunch of cowards!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

i agree. posting to buy alts with BTC about to tank is a joke. and some of the coins are beyond terrible with no updated news, bad teams, etc. but people vote and he makes a killing. I think he means well, and his TA is good, but TA isn't the end all for crypto, research is.

I think people think he is some oracle because most of the coins he suggested went up, well the whole market went up. You could have picked any coin and you would have a good chance to double your money in december. Heck my brother would occasionally take my advice and does pretty much no research was 4x in december.

my biggest gripe is there are other people posting better information in his replies yet no one gets upvoted. he should be reading the comments and helping those that help him be in the position he is at.

Sort:  

I agree , help those that help you.