Steemians I ask you this question: "Are you living the life you really want?"

in #steem8 years ago

This question might seem intrusive but it's very revealing. Take a moment to reflect on your life. It's time to focus and care more about you. I need you to realize that you are a perfect piece in life's puzzle.

Your piece can appear small, yet your place is so important to the big picture. I'm not asking much from you today. I just want you to take a look at what you want from this life and achieve it!

If you have had sadness or troubles in your life you are not an unfortunate causality. You are stronger than you believe and you know this. You can do so many incredible things whether they are great or small. You can not and will not be afraid of life! I believe in you! You will not just exist, you will thrive!

Today starts the day you will make a positive impact in a very important persons life... yours!

Believe in yourself. Believe in Steemit! A bright future awaits you if you do!

Erik

Sort:  

im starting to move to another country to find de life that i want to live

Sometimes that's what it takes. A new point of view or a different soil under your feet. Don't sit still and watch life go by. Take action and move if that's what it takes to be happy. And if you're not happy there... move again. :)

the life its a constantly changing

I just want a Girlfriend tbh....Or someone of the opposite sex to give me a hug...

They say opportunity knocks but only you can answer the door. Reach out and she'll reach out to you. If you keep your arms closed how do you expect to get that hug? :)

I'd really like to make changes to my life. I get discouraged easily. At first, I can be really motivated to get something accomplished but I find it hard to stay focused if there are even small set backs.

Your addicted to spinning plates. As soon as one falls you just grab another plate and throw it on the pole. It feels like your getting a lot done but in reality eventually most of the plates end up broken on the floor.

How about you take just one of those plates and put your favorite meal (task) on it. Treat each task like a meal. If you know you won't like it don't put it on your plate. Only put on it what you know you'll finish. You'll be much more satisfied and you won't be walking around on a bunch of broken glass to remind you of all the things you didn't finish.