You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stop almost all abuse on Steem (Edited)

in #steem6 years ago

Woah! I didn't know I can upvote my own comments and post too?! But yeah, I read about delegation of SP to some bots which go around upvoting and get me some profit sharing or something, but didn't bother about it. Again, I'm always seeing such posts where people talking about unfairness of the system and by itself tells me that something is seriously wrong with steemit system.

As an investor, I've got about 1200 steem which was about $5K before the btc crash....since then, I've only converted 50% to SP, and remains really sceptical if I should go "all in" or sell off the other 50%. Knowing that I need to wait 13 weeks to cash out if I did.

Anyways.... I'll upvote this comment to see what gives...LoL