First time introduce my self ...hope u like it

in #steem7 years ago

Hey guyz This is Harsh shrivastav I want to be known in the world !!

IMG_20170903_225123_418.jpg

Hey Guyz

My name is Harsh shrivastav and i am from india and my dream is modeling and i am on my way to aciheve my aim and Guyz i am new in steemit world .Guyz i need your help to earn by steemit I want Steemit to reach the unreachable. I want Steemit to introduce to my family, friends and to the community where I belong.

Screenshot_2017-09-10-12-15-07-402.jpeg

Thankew Guyz...please guide me

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @harshpoorva to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

welcome brother
wish U very good luck for your future. Steemit is very interesting platform.