Prize For All My Followers #3 || Everyone will get a prize

in #steem7 years ago

Hi all my followers,
firstly i want to thank you for your support all.
now you are 105 followers and I want to reward all my followers.
To get a prize you just have 2 steps in less than a minute:

1- Upvote the post
2- Make any comment so I recognize you and send you your prize.

If you are not one of my followers just follow me then upvote and comment.

** you can Resteem the post if you want your followers see it and get benefit **
Thank you all

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed

thank you
sent your prize

i would like a prize;) upvoted and im following you!

I don't see your upvote

oh lol im sure i clicked upvote but i clicked it again does it work now?

yes, sent your prize

Best of luck!

thank you
sent your prize

And a big thank you back my friend!