You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Steemit?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I started journey with Steem today. In short, my goal is to identify where I can contribute the most value to the various IRL and digital communities I find myself positioned in. Since I am slightly naive to the dynamics of Steem, I will be embarking on discovery period to determine how to best spread my learnings (should I treat the platform like Quora, Medium, etc). At the end of the day, I am optimistic on the power of distributed digital communities and hope to bring as much value as I can to relevant parties. Additionally, I am seeking ways to best leverage the power of Steem to learn about fascinating subjects and engage in discussions with awesome people.

Sort:  

Will be definitely checking out your progress. Good luck!