Sort:  

1st, I would suggest that you start writing a #freewrite a day at the @freewritehouse. You get the daily prompt from @mariannewest. 2nd, stop upvoting your own posts, you only have 10 100% upvotes a day, don't waste one on yourself. 3rd, try to win some SBI units in free contests. @hbib 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for replying me
Well why should I stop up voting myself ? What harm it does ?

Yep I was thinking about the freewritehouse but I didn't manage to know exactly what it will give or how ?

I have been reading a lot of contest my mind blow up

Posted using Partiko Android

Since your vote is only worth .001 cent right now it doesn't help with your post worth. But if you use it on someone else's post and make a good comment, you might get noticed and a new follower with a higher upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hbib :)

I see you are VERY new to Steem - WELCOME!
One of the best ways to start connecting with people and gaining some traction for your blog - is to jump onto discord. If you have not yet downloaded the app (on pc or mobile) then you can do so here:

Once you have downloaded the app and registered yourself, there is a fantastic server run by @xcountytravelers, @thekittygirl, @brittandjosie and many other fantastic individuals. The entire purpose is to connect and guide steem newbies. So they are there to answer your questions as well as connect you with other great Steemians.

You can hop on to that server here: https://discord.gg/DbcwbMJ

I also see you are active on @steemmonsters. Have you hopped on to their discord server yet? Here is a link if you haven't: https://discord.gg/W4H2rXY

Let me know how it goes and if you have any other thoughts or questions :)