Whats up?? Brand new too Steem here.

in #steem7 years ago

new here.jpg

Whats up guy's?!

My name is Brandon, I go by BEE usually. I produce music and I rap and am Now getting really interested in this crypto jazz.

I guess I am just wondering how to excel when it comes to crypto and how Steem works.

crypto.jpg

I am very open to any advice any one has!!

p.s. How do i get a photo on here?!!

Sort:  

Welcome @hdbee! Glad to see you're account was approved and so on... for future posts you might want to goa little more in depth, but there is also @esteem app, @steepshot app (like instagram ish) and a twitter is coming in a month or so I think, all of which are short format posting apps.

Also; might wanna sign up for steemit.chat and make some friends there!

Oh and try your hand a well thought out #introduceyourself post and you'll be very happy with the results!

Thank you for the advice bro!!