You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't use vote-selling bots: use @promoted instead. A bot that upvotes you when you burn money!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)
  • yeah, probably. Its easy to tune the numbers in the settings of the bot ;)
  • I can manage a self-updating post with the list of delegators. For the curation rewards part you will need to talk with @fabien, I do not own the @promoted account ;)
Sort:  

Yes that's fair, we will give curation reward back to SP delegators.

Hello @fabien, I've tried the promoted button on two posts. The first time it worked but the second time it didn't do anything... I put in 10 steem dollar but nothing happened. I checked nulls account and saw that he received the money.. do you know what could have went wrong? I think I am not the only one with this problem though.. thanks in advance.