Bitcoin For More Downside On Way!!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Bitcoin For More Downside On Way!!!!!

how-can-i-buy-bitcoins-630x382.jpg

Hello Folks,

I think we are going for deep downside retracement in Bitcoin and crypto currencies. So get your guns ready to buy at lower prices as this deep dip in Crypto Currencies is for buy!!!!!

I mentioned earlier in my post that i see PAUSE in currencies for some time untill and unless Tops remain in Bitcoin and Ethereum as both are driving currencies for whole crypto market.

So what now.. Below is my chart and I think near term we will see $1800 and $1600 and even below towards 2014 highs of $1200 which are now supports after Breakout this year...

1st August is big day for Bitcoin and till that now i don't see breakout of $3000... and it will be big blow to my analysis if Bitcoin cracks $3000 before 1st August ☺. For long term I am very bullish and we will hopefully see Bitcoin going for $6500 by the end of this year or in start of next year. For now expect more downside in currencies till August...

btc1.jpg