Why I started blogging on Steem ?

in #steem7 years ago

question-mark-4-512.png

I heard about steem a month ago and always wanted to try it but didn't.
I wanted to start blogging, because I saw that you can earn money here and I need money for a new phone ( around 600 euros ) which It will be really hard to collect but still. I started to like it and I'm trying to write interesting posts and not just copy and paste everything.
Now it's not just about phone, I like to post and it's really interesting for me to interact with others trough comments .
As I saw on someones post, blogging on steem is like a job. You have to post a lot and it has to be quality content. BUT it wont be always good, your post will be hit or sh*t (is it allowed to write it without censore ? ) .As I said you need to like it, like any other job. The moment you find job that you like, thats where your work stops and everyday joy starts.As some wise people said, if you get a job you like you won't have to work a day.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing...

I feel like I told a bedtime story to my grandkids ahahahaa