I'm in love

in #steem6 years ago

I think I'm in love with Steem, but like most of my relationships it's overly complicated and frought with unnessary suffering.

Why is it so hard to write a post. Why is it so hard to use a picture? Why can't I edit easily with my phone?

My hopeful solution is to use WordPress, which means all my photos will be delivered hosted and not IPFS. How can I help IPFS BTW?

Steem is a big place, full of potential but difficult to grasp (at first, hopefully). I think Steem has the potential to be everything I hoped Medium would be. The biggest problem is that there is no way way to schedule posts. I do not function on a daily basis. I work in batches. I want to make give posts in a day but have them show up over a week. Again I am hoping word press will save me here.
I have setup WordPress and will maybe have a post from there this afternoon. Wish me luck!


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around