Proud to be Indonesian. And proud to be born as a Muslim.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

image

Indonesia is one of the predominantly Muslim countries and is also one of the most archipelagic countries, even called the country of a thousand islands.
Various religious people live in Indonesia in harmony and peace, and we have so many tribes with their own culture and traditions and have their own languages ​​but we remain one under the banner of Indonesia, united for the progress of the nation, united for Indonesia.
I am proud to be born in this country and I am proud to be born a Muslim.
Bhinneka Tunggal Ika is the motto or slogan of the Indonesian people written on the symbol of the Indonesian state, Garuda Pancasila. This phrase is derived from Old Javanese which means "Different but still one".

follow me @heryfauzan26

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit