You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteeming > Posting!

in #steem6 years ago

Well it's very nice to see that THE great Jerry Banfield is going to resteem more posts. And nice to read that you will have the chance to get to know more people. I would love to build a relationship with you, but unfortunately for you and me, I am not able to pay ... since I have an empty bankaccount, and I'm just a newbie here on steemit. But I came across this post ...But in the safety of my own home, with my dogs lying next to me, I have found the guts to respond to this post despite my lack of self-confidence, and kindly ask you to read this blog ... And why should you have to read this blog? Well as human-human, you also want more attention for Bullying, and what bullying you can do with someone. It happened to me, and I wrote this blog about being bullied. What it did to me, and the consequences stretch far out.

I only can hope you take the time to read, respond and maybe even resteem. Every bit of awareness is so required in this story.

https://steemit.com/family/@hetty-rowan/stop-bullying-it-can-totally-ruin-someone-s-life

Sort:  

Very great opportunity given to the masses. Thanks for this idea, God bless you