You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Engagement based Resource Credits boost: Power Up for hyperactive newbies!

in #steem6 years ago

Good evening! As so as I joined to Steem community just a couple weeks before HF20 I can say that old version of SP I liked more. I joined to Steemit and I want to have possibility to be active and feel free answering to comments to my posts and don't look after my RC after every comment. I want to feel free while sharing my thoughts and maybe sometimes photos which I think enough unique to be published. And I think all newbies would like to have this chance. So I would like to have more SP even if it will be delegated. And I think it's normal to all social active people. And of course I will try to be nominated to list for delegtions. So that's my opinion. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android