You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteeming > Posting!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

WHO would not love a resteem by you !! 🤷🏻‍♀️

But obviously you need a good reason to resteem those posts ! Well I recently wrote an AMAZING post and I have some genuine reasons why you should choose my post over others !!

  1. It tells how steemit changed my life completely!!
  2. It tells how can steemit change every steemians life !!
  3. Since you are one of the most popular person promoting steemit on other sites, this resteem will help you promote steemit a lot more.
  4. This post will help people find reasons other then earning money to join steemit.
  5. It will motivate those who aren’t earning that much here.
  6. It will show people what all are they missing in the long run !!!
  7. It will help steemians see the positive side of steemit.
  8. Most of your videos and posts are about steemit and so my post won’t be out of context or out of the genre that you post about.
  9. It will help promote reading on steemit instead of just writing and spamming!!
  10. It will make people to make genuine conversations and engage with each other and build strong relationships and friendships which would thus act as a big support for the community as a whole !!
  11. It will help people improve their writing skills.
  12. It will help people no themselves a little better !!

WELL THERE ARE MANY MORE REASONS but I think it would turn out to be a long list that way !! So I believe these reasons are enough to help the community and resteem my post !!

Hope you would give it a chance 😃. :D

Thank you :)

4A676527-0892-4518-8832-9809F0AE768D.png

Sort:  

your blog is nice which is helping most of the newbie to overcome with the problems which they were facing during their first run.nice work

Thankyou. I am trying my best to return the favour i have received from steemit. I will have a look at your posts :)

Liked all the reasons you stated you want resteems. You seem very organized and I wish you well in your continued journey on Steem. I personally have just begun.

Resteemed!

Thanks a lot 😃