You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing STEEMS biggest push yet to Grow a Middle Class - Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month

in #steem5 years ago

As most of my followers already knows, I've been struggling with personal stuff for a rather long period of time, but I've always been keen to improve the overall experience on Steem. To create something that resemblance a middle class has been one of my biggest dreams on Steem, and with this, we will have all the necessary tools we need.

Previously, I ran the "push people"-initiative and I co-launched the @asapers project, both of them successful initiatives. However, due to various reasons both of these were cancelled. With this, I am filled with motivation and I am confident that we will reach our goals.

I am honored to be part of this team and I will make sure to put in the necessary effort that's required to make this happen. We might have different approaches and/or styles, we might have done things differently in the past and we might do things different from each other going forward too, but we all are working towards the same goals here, which is the most important part. I invite all my followers to be part of this awesome initiative. All of us matter.

  • Let's Make Steem Great.

(Find me on Discord: EviLDoLLTV#9035)

Sort:  

We are so lucky to have you on this project team. Yes we all have our own ways but you are so right, we are working towards common goals. Lets smash this target and make 250 new minnows in a month.

Great to see you involved here!

Posted using Partiko iOS