You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Alliance Takes Shape | A Steemit Backed Community Governance Organization

in #steem5 years ago

Okay, wow, that was a lot of reading I've done in here... Caught up now.

The folk I nominate:

@shredz7 (his technical tutorials are awesome, maybe he can help with foundation dev tutorials)
@nicniezgrublem (might be too busy with Engrave, but I'd say its one of the most promising projects)
@crypto.piotr (May or may not be technically-inclined, but very supportive and active in the community)
@yabapmatt (really suprised he's not on there... A+ witness)

Not out to nominate myself or anything for any decision making position, but I am happy to assist in some small way if needed. I would be happy to write out transcripts of meetings or communicate the foundation's activities or plans to the community on steemit.