You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Like Eveuncovered or You Just Want to Fuck Her?

in #steem4 years ago

Say what you mean, mean what you say. Say what you want, but be prepared to stand by the fact that you said that thing. :)

Most important part of this community, and exactly what attracts me to it.

Change your mind, sure, but tell me why you change your mind. Don't deny the state of your mind at a certain point in time.

Chain of events - cause and effect.

It's the exact same principle as our physical reality, and that is the value, power, and beauty of the Steem blockchain!

Sort:  

I love cold hard facts, so I love blockchain technology. I think it’s that simple at its core.

Articulated far better than my rambling above.

Truth = Beauty.

So many books about that topic. :)

I’m not great with words but I do know how to compress information into a really tight package, straight to the point 😅