Thank You Steemit For Having Me And Merry Christmas

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I would like to thank you Steemit for opening a new horizon for me, I am really thankful for finding you. I hope new Year will resolve all issues that were between whales and minnows, pool rewards abuse, spammers etc
I hope this platform will evolve into something beautiful, peaceful
and attract more new users. I am a true believer of Steemit and I will make everything possible to make it better. Merry Christmas Everyone! May the force be with you :)

Image

Sort:  

You got a 17.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hoodaim!

May the force be with you also 😊
Merry Christmas to you and your family 🍻

Hey man... we all know Santa is not real, but there's a new good fairy tale to believe.

The fairy tale that is Steemit and all it encompasses. The good thing is this fairy tale is real. And so can rest assured we won't be disappointed.

Have a nice new year.
Cheers! Upvoted.

Merry Christmas!