Steem Upgrade

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

So the Steem blockchain was recently upgraded (as of 25th September) and I'm wondering if any of you has experienced anything different. Have you? Good or bad?
Screenshot_2018-09-27-20-11-04-1-1.png
For me;

  1. The big red banner.☝ It kinda reduces my viewing window when I'm using my phone. It's not that bad on the pc. I'd prefer it off but I'm sure it's for the best.
  2. The page lacks continuity like facebook zero. You get to see like 10 posts at most and the page just ends there.
  3. I can't make more than three consecutive posts 😭. Resources are costly, so resource credits are being allocated in terms of steempower. Those with less steempower probably don't have that much to post or content that great worth sharing so they're allocated a few resource credits compared to those with high steempower. When your resource credits run out you either wait for them to recharge or you buy steempower. It's time to start choosing your posts wisely. This affects voting as well.
    Screenshot_2018-09-27-20-46-31.png

Happy steem-ing y'all!

Hail Hydra-zine

Sort:  

What's up @hydrazine,
Your post "Steem Upgrade" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😄😉
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😻🙃😻 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😄😻😄